Playlist | Episode 5 | Sunday, December 9, 2012

December 9, 2012
That’s Amore by
Dean Martin
Buy from
Runaway by
Del Shannon
Buy from
It’s Raining Men by
The Weather Girls
Buy from
I Hate Myself For Loving You by
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Buy from
Bring Me To Life by
Buy from
Silver Bells by
Stevie Wonder
Buy from

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn

Sign Up For The Mailing List!