Playlist | Episode 14 | Sunday, February 10, 2013

February 10, 2013
I’ll Be Seeing You by
Tony Bennett
Buy from
Can’t Get You Out Of My Head by
Kylie Minogue
Buy from
Stupid Cupid (Live) by
Patsy Cline
Buy from
I’ve Never Been to Me
(Remixed Single With Dialogue)
Buy from
Mr. Know It All by
Kelly Clarkson
Buy from
Taste of Your Love by
Due West
Buy from

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn

Sign Up For The Mailing List!