Ep. 103 – JACKIE COLLINS

February 26, 2015
Share

Jackie Collins WEB

Superstar author Jackie Collins joins Christopher and Eric LIVE this Sunday, March 1st at 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT at www.TheDinnerPartyShow.com. Call our Party Line at 323-PEZ-TDPS and leave a voicemail with a question or comment for this legendary author who redefined Hollywood glamour. (If you can’t make the livecast, continuous encore performances will begin at 10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT and a free podcast posts the following day.)

Subscribe to
The Dinner Party Show

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn