Playlist | Episode 1 | Sunday, November 11th, 2012

November 11, 2012
These Boots Are Made for Walkin’ by
Nancy Sinatra
Buy from
Aquarius/ Let the Sunshine In
(The Flesh Failures)
The 5th Dimension
Buy from
Back in Baby’s Arms (Single Version) by
Patsy Cline
Buy from
Take Me Home, Country Roads by
John Denver
Buy from
Before He Cheats by
Carrie Underwood
Buy from

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn