On-Air Cocktail Chatter

October 10, 2013
Share

slideshow-Cocktail-Chatter-On-Air

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 10th, 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Please join us this Sunday, November 10, 8:00 ET/5:00 PT, as Cocktail Chatter goes on the air for a raucous, unscripted hour as Christopher and Eric dish and dissect the book tour, the new fall television season and, inevitably, the government shutdown (if you listen closely, you can hear the veins pounding in Master Eric’s forehead).

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn




The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn (TheDinnerPartyShow.Com) is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. The Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.