The Dinner Party Show’s First Anniversary

November 17, 2013
Share

firstanni4

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 17th, 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

We’re in a celebratory mood because this Sunday, November 17, 8:00 ET/5:00 PT, we mark the one-year anniversary of our little dog-and-pony show! Huzzah! A full year of frivolity, bawdy jokes and righteous rants from my beloved, bickering masters-alleged stars Christopher Rice and Eric Shaw Quinn – as well as hilarious, thought-provoking and often emotional interviews with a wide array of fabulous party guests. We will commemorate this wondrous event by welcoming back Premiere Party Person – and our very first guest – Anne Rice!

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn




The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn (TheDinnerPartyShow.Com) is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. The Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.