TDPS Celebrates The Oscars 2015!

February 19, 2015
Share

Oscars Web

This Sunday, February 22nd, Oscar Madness claims the city The Dinner Party Show calls home, and Christopher and Eric bring you a special Academy Awards double-header. At The Dinner Party Show’s regular showtime, 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT, it’s the original Oscar Special hosted by fairly imbalanced newsman Breck Artery and idiot critic-at-large Jordan Ampersand. And when the Oscar Ceremony itself starts at 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT, Christopher and Eric will bring you a non-stop stream of snark over on The Dinner Party Show’s Facebook page as they livepost the awards. Enjoy Hollywood’s biggest night with two of Hollywood’s biggest bitches.

Subscribe to
The Dinner Party Show

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn