Monthly Archives: October 2013

October 10, 2013

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 10th, 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT Please join us this Sunday, November 10, 8:00 ET/5:00 PT, as Cocktail Chatter goes ...Read More»

by Anne Rice Release Date: 2013 BUY THROUGH OUR SITE AND SUPPORT THE SHOW The tale of The Wolf Gift continues . . . Now in he...Read More»

CONTACT. ©®™ The Dinner Party Show with Christopher Rice & Eric Shaw Quinn